Skip to main content

Our Board

Board of Directors

Rosemary McIlhenny, Chair

Community Volunteer

Mark Manner, Vice Chair

Bass, Berry & Sims PLC

Liz Edsall McLaurin, President & CEO

The Land Trust for Tennessee

David Darst, Treasurer

Morgan Stanley

Louise Beasley

Community Volunteer

Richard Bovender

Altitude Partners

Robert Brandt

Retired Judge

Doug Cameron

Assistant Fire Chief, Sewanee

George Clements

General Contractor

Robin Everhart

Ideal Tridon Group

Kelly J. Gill

Haven Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.

Bill Hartley

Retired, Physician and Entrepreneur

Joe Hodgson


Ginny Kelly

Bad Beard Events

Greg A. Vital

Independent Healthcare Properties

Jeannette Sloan Warner


Jay Williams


Jenny Zhang


Dalton Thompson, Board Intern

Baker Donelson

Board Emeriti

Jean C. Nelson

Phil Bredesen

Julian Bibb III

Mary Brockman

Martin Brown, Sr.*

Alice Hooker*

Byron Trauger

Ridley Wills II